shambledscene welcomes you

LAST DAY BEFORE JUNE HOLS

Posted in Uncategorized by Jasmine on May 28, 2009

Memories   ; We used to be very close

Because I love you so.

Oh, it’s the last day of school! Mister lovely ding dang dong is leaving Serangoon Sec. Might come back but not shure still. 3ED loves ding dang dong! Maths teacher nagged me over the file again. I did not buy. But thank so much to Imran who helped me settle with it! Today whole day slept with Amirul and listening songs and videos. (: This week is sucha waste of time. Go school just to sleep, play, watch movie. I think school should just let us have a week off. Waste time only.

School ended @ 1.30pm.
Suwen Suxuan went home.
Liying absent herself from school.
Brenda didn’t came to school, went to Jonathan’s court.

Thus I meet Baby. Waited him for half an hour. Keep telling me coming coming, but his ‘coming’ takes him ‘forever’. Met him at Hougang 363. Sitted at bus stop for awhile, not knowing where we can go. 2 of his friends came. And accompanied them to Kovan to collect their job uniform. Waited for a very long time. At 3.30pm, the guys went to buy cig. Smoked. After that, went to accompany his friend for lunch. Bussed back Hougang 302. Smoked again. Baby and I left at 4.30pm. Walked to Hougang Plaza. He sent me to bus stop and he got to go for Hostel thing. Homed πŸ™‚

Bathed. Went to my house downstair with Jolene to grab some snacks and drinks. My house is totally out of food T.T We climbed up to my house. Zzz. I hadn’t been climbing so many levels of stairs since long ago. What the hell can. She asks if I don’t dare. Thus I showed her how dare I am. LOL. My leg immediately went numb when I reached my house level. Fucking exhausted. Perspired again! And I went to have another shower. Heh.

Chatted with Francis online ….
He’s a arsehole! I repeat to you, Francis Tan, I’m not your maid!

This smiley drawn by Francis made my day!

Smiley made my day!

BUT ……………………….
His colourings suck. SUCKS BADLY.

This pikachu -.- He’s still in his pokemons’ day
HAHAHA. His drawings are nice and cute. Yet still need to improve on colouring

Aw, I love this! Smiley became ‘sadey’ ? LOL.
Francis wrote there ” Jasmine bully me ” ….. I DIDNT.

F says he’s cute? x.x

AND LASTLY. this is what he draws
I’m not his maid! This drawing sucks, not nice at all /: AHAHAHAH.
He said, ribbon for me because he upgrade me. Duh!

DSC03517

…………………

Oh god! Why am I so ‘lucky’ ? D: I had been chosen by MOE, for representing Singapore, taking part in the Pisa Competition to fight against other countries. WHY ME! Every school is choosing 35 students. My goodness. HOD tells us that, we’re not going to affect Serangoon’s result, but we’re affecting the Singapore’s ranking! Whoa, say like it’s a big event hur. Celina keeps asking herself repeatedly too, ” Why us?! Why us?! Why?! “ Laugh, she’s cute. Hmmmm.

OH! A GOOD THING TO BE HAPPY ABOUT. I’m proud of 3ED yea! 3 of my classmates were selected for the Serangoon Stars Audition. Great job guys. Greg is singing solo. Hashir too. While Rizky is playing percussion. They are the threes. If only Brendaliew turn up for the Audition, she shure gets in to the next round! Her dance is able to trash others down. Lol. But sadly, Audition that day she has to rush to a dance class to teach.

Talking about Audition. I thought of the audi competition my cousin won.

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. xuan said, on May 29, 2009 at 2:42 am

    omg long time no tag u cousin ! hehes . wow i see my brother idiotic face dere free advertisement for him ye ? =D

    • Jasmine said, on May 29, 2009 at 4:25 am

      To Xuan
      Ya, so long no tag.
      Laugh. Talked until audi mah, then saw his face in your blog.

  2. xuan said, on May 29, 2009 at 12:22 pm

    lol ! aiyo i amk they always kpkb i use com alot lol and u have gabriel snatching com from me so bu fang bian tag ! haha =D

    • Jasmine said, on May 30, 2009 at 7:28 am

      To Xuan
      HAHAHAHAHA. You not around, Jolene Jason dont let me use ok.
      Kuku bird. They say you my kao shan -‘- Just had a quarrel with them nia

  3. win said, on May 29, 2009 at 4:06 pm

    Zzz. I am not retarded Edwin la!!!

  4. win said, on May 29, 2009 at 4:11 pm

    Zzz. I am not a retarded Edwin la. LOL

  5. xuan said, on May 30, 2009 at 8:01 am

    lol ! dun worry monday i coming back wakakaka ! ownage

    • Jasmine said, on May 31, 2009 at 4:49 am

      To Xuan
      Okeh okeh πŸ˜€


Leave a comment